ATTENTION! Only three more Lego reviews left for a while. But lets dive in this set, shall we? Minifigures: Doctor strange: The best fig in the set. He’s got the most detail and has the best magic elements. His face is good, but his hair should be poe damerons with gray streaks. Karl Mordo: The next best. He has Finn from star wars’ hair and a staff. Oddly enough, he has no magic elements. The Ancient One: Her magic elements are weird, because their Lego folding fans. Anyhoo, her face is wrong because of the lines on her face. Her robe is the only good part to me. The Sanctorum: Its Awesome! The tentacled portal beast, the window, but the levitating lines are really cool. all in all, its not bad, sooooo, 8/10. I’ll be seeing ya!

Leave a comment

Quote of the week

"People ask me what I do in the winter when there's no baseball. I'll tell you what I do. I stare out the window and wait for spring."

~ Rogers Hornsby

Designed with WordPress